YOU’VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE!

Hello!

Are you educating your child from home?

Did you just open a private preschool, kindergarten or child care program and aren’t really sure what the next best step is?

Do you just need some basic feedback about what you have planned for the little ones you work with?

Do you need a few activity  or lesson ideas?

Are you stuck for ideas and don’t have time to cruise the internet and Pinterest all day long?

You’ve come to the right place!

I will do my best to share with you my Early Childhood knowledge and experience. I will respond with ideas and possible solutions to your conflicts. I will offer resources when available to move you on your way.  I will encourage you and support your efforts!

I’m here!  – a click away

 

 

 

 

Suggestions and Opinions by Jayne Hastings- M.Ed Curriculum Design/Arts Integration

 

Leave a comment